Contact Us

Staff Contacts:

  • Name & position Phone Number
  • Tom Deardorff Executive Director 863.534.6454
  • Ronnie Blackshear Director 863.534.6487
  • Ryan Kordek Transportation Planning Administrator863.534.6558
  • Diane Slaybaugh Senior Transportation Planner/Title VI & ADA Officer 863.534.6495
  • Julia Davis, Senior Safety Transportation Planner863.534.6529
  • Annette Crews Office Manager863.534.6486
  • Tina Mann Communications Specialist863.534.6020
  • Xiomara Meeks Senior863.534.6551 Transportation Planner
  • Curtis Knowles Senior Transportation Planner863.534.6491
Momentum 2040


By the year 2040 Polk County is projected to be home to more than 1 million people. Create momentum for Polk's roads, trails and transit of the future by getting involved with our Long Range Transportation Plan update.